Welcome to The Senate Site

Wednesday, June 21, 2006

Today's Confirmations

The Utah Senate voted to confirm the following appointments today:

Board of Pardons and Parole
Clark Harms
Real Estate Commission
Kay Ashton
Radiation Control Board
Dr. John Thomson
Elizabeth Goryunova
Peter A. Jenkins
Health Data Committee
Kim Bateman (reappointment)
Leslie Francis (reappointment)
Robert Huefner (reappointment)
Gary W. Nordhoff
Stephen J. Kroes
Douglas James Hasbrouck
Utah Athletic Foundation Board of Directors:
John Bennion
Department of Community and Culture
Palmer DePaulis as the new Executive Director
Department of Administrative Services
Richard Ellis as the new Executive Director
Utah Science Technology and Research Governing Authority
Dan Olsen
Dinesh Patel
Charlie Precourt
Jack Sunderlage
Jim Dreyfus
Scott Anderson
Hunter Jackson
Cathy A. Petti
Utah State University Board of Trustees
David Johnson III
Real Estate Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board
Ronald M. Smith
Ambria Spencer
Judicial Conduct Commission
Elaine E. Englehardt
Securities Advisory Board
Craig Skidmore
Mark Pugsley
Tim Bangerter
Committee of Consumer Services
Andrew Riggle
Robert McMullin
Congratulations to each of the new appointees and to their families! We appreciate your willingess to serve and look forward to working with you.

Click here for information on Utah State boards and commissions.


Post a Comment

<< Home

    Senate Site Feed

Home | Profiles | Archive | Links | Official Information | About | Contact | Government 2.0 Lab | Back to Top
© 2008. All rights reserved. Designed by Jeremy Wright & His Brother-In-Law